Mitarbeitende

Muriel Bowie

 

Medien, Magazin

muriel.bowie@aphs.ch

Gaby Hürlemann

 

Hotline

gaby.huerlemann@aphs.ch

 

Silvia Fawer

 

Shop

silvia.fawer@aphs.ch

Marlene Keller

 

Leitung Hotline

marlene.keller@aphs.ch

Fabienne Grunder

 

Hotline

fabienne.grunder@aphs.ch

Daniela Kilchsperger

 

Hotline

daniela.kilchsperger@aphs.ch

 


Loredana Reichmuth

 

Magazin

loredana.reichmuth@aphs.ch