unser vorstand

Der aktuelle Vorstand der aphs setzt sich aus folgenden Personen zusammen:

Lily Konjuhaj

 

Geschäftsführerin

lily.konjuhaj@aphs.ch

Henry Rubi

 

Präsident

henry.rubi@aphs.ch


Muriel Bowie

 

Medien, Magazin

muriel.bowie@aphs.ch

 

Bernhard Schori

  

Buchhaltung

bernhard.schori@aphs.ch

Silvia Fawer

 

Shop

silvia.fawer@aphs.ch

 

Loredana Reichmuth

  

Magazin

loredana.reichmuth@aphs.ch